0

I´m a Christian Woman Of God.

Amazingly, a lot will have its own faith in GOD!

 

I’m not much for the models, but more for the freedom to be so affectionately yourself when you Preaching on “JESUS”!

No dictator crazy there, but a simple faith that is in all kinds of weather and winds. Because when I least, think, then think of me as GOD MOST!

This is a day that is so, imagine yourself never to go to a Church that says believe in them Gifts that I wear .... but prohibits them! Strange world I live in and I would always have my own freedom and cherish always about the freedom to GOD.

Hate captivity and nasty people those cowardly and blaming others their actions! Okay, so it looks more & more ... too transparent to us.

This time, I took the journey to the other side of town on important matters.

But this time, I weighed to walk or take transportation home.

The weather was beautiful and sunny so began mine walk. Then I saw a commercial and went to the courtyard and a woman standing there, approached her, she asked me if I have been sent or a clairvoyant! No, you have to be sending, she said!

I asked her if I can Pray for her & I´m a Christian Woman Of God. Suddenly things just came up and I saw, confirming an Angel! Incredibly hard life that this young woman has gone through, and on the way way, I was sent to her. She said she had no idea what she was doing there and I said, same here my intention was to cross the square but, did something that had to change this.

Remind them to be in subjection to rulers and to authorities, to be obedient, to be ready for every good work, to speak evil of no one, not to be contentious, to be gentle, showing all humility toward all men. Tit. 3:1-2

Although it was very crowded all the time that passed, we noticed not by this, at all! Very important day for this young woman and when Prophetic prayer ended, she wanted too, take my hand. Saw a whole other personality and with hopeful step that she took home. She would seek treatment for their addiction. She said things that said were sending only from God for her, things in life have been confirmed .. She knew what this message means the message from God.

Usually, it’s another drug that use younger and so they seduced into their darkness. In and of themselves so they feel well again, the way that they themselves have gone, I later saw a woman at her side. And I think even that already, Amen and abuse will be a story that she relinquishes for Serving the Lord. God can do what GOD WANTS! Amen, Amen

GOD’S FAITH SOLID!

....When he had come, he greatly helped those who had believed through grace; Ap. 18:27

Grace and peace from God the Father and Christ Jesus our Savior!

http://www.jesus-acute.com/INDEX.html

Ambassadress of Jesus, Birgit in SWEDEN * * *

Kommentera här: