0

Man is a collector, we collect different things in LIFE * :)

Shalom * :)

 

The Aro festival is in downtown.
Nice because I also met Lifecentr´s Eva-Lena on the wheelchair.
She explained that she had gone out of that Church and with others who are defectors too from that Church. She has her personal steals about this. We had coffee at the Café together *

 

Just, met a Finlandes who is a coin collector from Finland. He buys old coins. Most worried for a farm of mine is 200 years & for sale. Been the Swedish Church’s old property, so the ground is very well blessed and Holy land

* :)

 

Scientology from American was speaking at the festival and so I got by Prayer to see about the man who is Preacher to have an ice cream from The Lord. Sure enough, in the wonderful warmth sunny day, so all of a sudden became an ice cream car in front of their stalls and handed out all the ice cream, all for FREE * :) The Lord always speaks with his Servant first before it happens, right?

 

City Hall Cafe’ was a blind singer who sang song about freedom.
(It really itches all over me, saying to him “You are Healed in Jesus Name, Amen!” Such is forbidden because of the Church hallik s) Saw three blind ... Ahhhh what I wanted to Pray for them & I did but in The Heart * :)

 

Then there was a group then, a woman who was present when I was Anointed Singing Prophet & Church year 2004. She sat and taunted with their girlfriends.
They forge their plans over a beer and as a peanuts, is not it you who was there?

 

Very uncomfortable, I think and then they make application at a Church later and tell about the Great Love, JESUS! Although they both stink shit out of their mouths and hearts to GOD in all this 8 years!! “AMAZING SHIT” The group from Churches went to the toilet to more mess, and accurate shithouse they belonged * :)

 

Jesus said, everything you eat goes to the privy, and everything you say is from the heart. The Pope Italy said, not sin to write ( ....for it anyway, truths that I write, “What they do outside the Church and the Church when no one sees them.”) I say that God’s will is to silence the ignorant and thoughtless!

 

I Love God & They Hate God in mine Life*:)

 

Therefore I avoid, Churches who curse one’s Life on Jesus who died of one. Of course, cursed automatically Lord Jesus Christ, the Son of God for they are after, him they really hate in mine Life. So they cursed fit well into the toilet * :)

 

All that the Lord has done and proven tactics that they have in the Church to be fooled and parasitic, slaughtered in the name of Jesus, used to commit fraud in their Churches more than the salvation and to bring people to the Lord God. * :)
BE, A PURE CHRISTIAN*:)

 

Money is the root of all evil, well, I know this hoaxer woman duped by a man six digit SEK. If anyone knows the truth, they want even death, no wonder breaks the neck or spit when Apostel mother of law sees lot of devils and slander around the city as street corners smells like shit!

 

God said that those who curse me whether is the Apostle, Pastor, Prophet, leader of the Church, they receive the curse upon themselves and those who bless, may the GOD integers most * :)

 

God holds up my neck and central brain * :)

 

It’s wonderful and I understood immediately why God sent me there!
Got to meet a giant, old friend for a lot of years ago. As also would sing later turn out that these stinking women from Churches here also knew the person. So it works in reality, are not even words for it in Heaven how nasty they are!

 

God is concerned, dealing with the healing but I Pray and God Heals, are not counted in days of such Churches. Request Type Street Mission we met and the needs there
* :) God makes Miracles, Healing, Supernatural & Signs *

/ Today was a truck with a free ice cream :) * /

 

I remember when received revelation in the Word who is from GOD. Then there is certainly no human words that can say exactly how GOD’s Sacred Paradise from talking to one. Direct from GOD, so incredibly Holy, Words and heard as non ever used by a man’s mouth!

 

I understand that many, going from Church when they are playing “GOD” in the lives of others and talks like a monster to them *: BLESS YOU!............

 

But as for me, I am like a green olive tree in God’s house. I trust in God’s loving kindness forever and ever. Ps. 52:8

 

I can not help but tell you, God made my Day of the Day ... everything that one should not be affected by these witches! As soon as I walked out I saw the witch Maggi and said, witches own little war, because they are to have murderous meeting the “satanic church” (Jexibel witches destroy you - if God is user of you)! God protects me I´m Anointed woman of God, witches Maggi & Co can not touch the Prophet! Nor Pastors mafia Cartel nor Abel & Cain or men’s Syndrome or pimps!
I´m Anointed by GOD*:)

 

I saw my enemesis the other day, actually satanist woman & woman who is behind it. She looked remorseful out. Could not help but Pray, God saves them. A Pray in my Heart I wish no hell or evil, but have seen such things as a hell in Churches. One who said to me that the devil is in the Churches & so it should also be the last time. One can see it quite obvious it is in today’s Free Churches a Jesus with pitchfork in hand ready to murder. A completely different Jesus than the Jesus who died for us, so we do not get lost fools!

 

They are people who want to be baptized, are people who want to go in Chapel & Church. There are no Saints there, among people of unclean lips and evil hearts! We look up to Heaven and wait on the Lord. We see how the world has been plundered by selfish motives and no one is more true of God. We call out to GOD! High Praise Whether you who gives us Grace through Jesus Christ the Lord Wounds & Blood, our hope is YOU! JESUS CHRIST THE LORD NAME FOR EVER AND EVER*
AMEN AMEN LET GOD BE GOD & meatballs fried in BOILER! BLESS

 

Grace and peace from God the Father and Christ Jesus our Savior!
http://www.jesus-acute.com/INDEX.html
Ambassadress of Jesus, Birgit in SWEDEN * * *

Kommentera här: