0

Andliga brödsmulor som vårdar tron på GUD!

 
 

Spiritual bread crumbs that nurture faith in GOD!

 
  1. The Sanctified Ambassadress, Birgit



     

    SHALOM,

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 

                      “THIS IS MC DONALD CHURCH - STREET MISSON”

                        (:*God anoints people to Preach around me * :)


Swine Nurses gave me the name “NOTHING”

but GOD has given me name"Ambassadress” everyone Serves God gets its name from GOD himself as a proved over and over again proud to have her pride in the LORD!

 

Good advice, Dear Jesus friends bay Never away assume that GOD gave to you! “


I’ve become Pentecostal Church black sheep,

(Swedish famous Envy of me) 
God does more Miracles than they had ever seen in his life even.


So, incredible when you think about Jesus, the Son of God our Lord!
Some are friends and one sister then the brother who received miracles in all areas of life through my Prayer to God.

 

She told me when she went to the Cathedral on Culture Night and a basket The Cathedral has a basket where you can get, the Word of God with them. She put her hand into the basket and laid back card unread and took a note. When she came to me, looked up scripture that suited exactly for her!

 

She told their family Predicate Word of God. known Swedish Evangelist and I said, no wonder Miracle beginning to make themselves visible in their family. Always so you Inherits family blessings, especially if it’s a Priest’s family, something also demonstrated no in Sweden photographed so many Angels that I have done or someone with fresh security certificate incurable disease is congenital!

 

I have even photographed “Obama Angel” in heaven September 4, 2013 at America’s President of America Obama twitter a welcoming memory from Swedish people! This is a from a true Women of God and Anointed Kingdom of God and she is no Swedish shit! Goes with Miracle because it was God saw my body not Pastes!

 

Told her, these blessings inherited from their Pastors family, more Miracle will prove but through her own prayer but go never to this Pain-Church in town is the Pentacostal Church is curse others belive in GOD in my town, wicked false men as Pastes.

 

Many times I said, God is with her that she should trust GOD! Now she was living proof of that. I was not there, knew nothing about it, so she was not led or influenced from me in any way. Without it was GOD who fulfilled Prophecy and the Prayers that she received from me is a reality today.

 

People leading businesses in Churches that do not really believe that Jesus died for, it means that they have received a “JUDGE” over it for the unbelief they have sown in their own hearts to God! Even worse when they also go to the Curse type cut off God’s people for life time as God has sent to the Church.

 

It’s not only me my relation with God they curse, many who have been involved in the Pentecostal Church also Evangelist R Sergio CC was Pastes/leaders against him as they retaliated by start for six years for life time attacking my faith in GOD in Pain Church: this is Pentacosltal Churches name gives only shit above everything is from GOD! People go there with paralyzed faces lots of diseases called Spiritual Satan face or Darkness, blind man.

 

They some of them say they have victory in his evil and jealous of others’ abilities and Gifts of God, but they are lying to the curses follow them! It’s true intentions Pentecostal Church but a reality it is a Pain-Church!


Sanctified Ambassadress, Birgit
Anointed / Marriage in God’s kingdom

 

 

 

 

For I will pour water upon him that is thirsty, and floods upon the dry ground: I will pour my spirit upon thy seed, and my blessing upon thine offspring: Jes 44:3
I BLESS YOU WITH THIS BLESSING

 

 

 

Andliga brödsmulor som vårdar tron på GUD!

 
Helgad Ambassadress , Birgit


SHALOM,


                      " DETTA ÄR MC DONALD kyrka - STREET Misson "


                        ( : * Gud smörjer folk Predika omkring mig * :)




Svinskötarna gav mig namnet "INGENTING",
men Gud har gett mig namnet 
" Ambassadress " alla äkta som tjänar Gud fått sitt namn från Gud själv som ett bevis om och om igen de stolta över att ha sin egen stolthet i Herren GUD!


" Goda råd, Käre Jesus vänner vik aldrig bort vad Gud gav dig! "




Jag har tydligen blivit Pingstkyrkan svart får,
(Den Svenska världs kända avundsjukan på min tro)
Trots att Gud gör mer Mirakel än de någonsin hade sett i sitt liv ens.

 
 



Så otroligt när man tänker på Jesus, Guds Son, vår Herre!
Vissa är vänner och en syster då bror som fick mirakel i alla områden i livet genom min bön till Gud.


Hon berättade för mig när hon gick till Katedralen på Kultur natten och en korg Domkyrkan har en korg där du kan få, Guds ord med dem. Hon lade handen i korgen och avspända kort oläst och tog en anteckning. När hon kom till mig, tittade upp skriften som passar just för henne!


Hon berättade sin familj predikat Guds Ord. kända svenska Evangelisten och jag sa, inte konstigt Mirakel börjar göra sig synlig i deras familj. Alltid så du ärver familjens välsignelser, speciellt om det är en präst familj som i min släkt arv, något som också visade sig att ingen i Sverige fotograferas så många Änglar som jag har gjort eller någon med färskt säkerhetscertifikat liten pojke blev helt frisk ifrån helt obotlig sjukdom som är arvsmassan medfödd!


Jag har även fotograferat " Obama Ängel " i himlen September 4, 2013 på USA: s President i Amerika Obama Twitter en välkomnande minne från svenska folket! Detta är en från en sann Guds kvinna och smord i Guds rike och hon är inget svenskt skit ! Går med mirakel eftersom det var Gud såg min kropp inte Pastor!


Berättade för henne, dessa välsignelser hon ärvt från sin Pastors familj, kommer mer Mirakel bevisas men genom sin egen bön men aldrig gå till denna Pin-Kyrkan i staden är Pingst kyrka är en förbannelse för de Kristna som tror på GUD i min stad , stygga falska män som Pastors .


Många gånger har jag sagt , är Gud med henne om att hon ska lita på GUD ! Nu var hon ett levande bevis på detta. Jag var inte där, visste ingenting om det, så hon var inte lett eller påverkas av mig på något sätt. Utan det var Gud som uppfyllde Profetior och Böner som hon fått från mig är en verklighet idag.


Människor ledande företag i Kyrkor som inte riktigt tror att Jesus dog för, betyder det att de har fått en " DOM " över det för otro de sått i sina egna hjärtan till Gud! Ännu värre när de går också till förbannelse typ avskuren Guds folk för livets all tid som Gud har sänt till Kyrkan.


Det är inte bara jag min relation med Gud som de förbannar, många som har varit inblandade i Pingstkyrkan också Evangelist R Sergio CC var Pastor / ledare arbetat emot honom eftersom de hämnades genom som start i sex års tid för livstid attack min tro på Gud Pin Kyrka: detta är Pingst Kyrkor namn ger bara skit över allt är ifrån GUD ! Folk åker dit med förlamade ansikten massor av sjukdomar som kallas andlig Satan ansikte eller mörker, blind man.


De några av dem säger att de har segern i sin ondska och avundsjuk på andras förmågor och Gåvor av Gud, men de ljuger de förbannelser följa dem! Det är sant intentioner Pingstkyrkan men verkligheten är en Pin - kyrkan!




Ty jag skall utgjuta vatten över törstande , och översvämningar på den torra marken : Jag skall utgjuta min Ande över din säd , och min välsignelse över dina avkommor : Jes 44:3


Jag välsignar er med denna välsignelse
Helgade Ambassadress , Birgit
Smord / Vigd i Guds rike
 

 

Kommentera här: