0

Jesus-acute Pray meetning.

God morning Jesus-acute Pray meetning.

 


  

Started out with the sole guest was a beetle.
First meeting when I cried out to God.
Went beetle right through the floor from the door towards of the Salon window.

Next meeting when I cried out to God.
Went beetle right through the Wall to wall. Beetle every single guest in the Church and on the third day I realized that this beetle was going a cross-walk!

I tried to come at seven o'clock every morning.

 
One morning I hurried to the church which was next door to the Bank. 
I saw two young men sitting in the gateway to the town church. 
God said, "Do not bypass, and without talking about ME!" 

I said to these polite young men.
Excuse me, but I have something really important to say to you! 

Last, when I walked past a young man in the era of age but he did not listen to me. 

Three times tried to God save the man's life and he was only, 22 years old when he die. 

 


 
What I have to say, "There you are doing is not good " 
Eventually it becomes so that you lose everything, and even friends
but I have one, a friend who is true and eternal!

The friend will, never, never, never leave you!  
The friend called Jesus the Son of God! 

 


When all betrayed me & was false to me, so God arranged a friend of mine. 
And the buddy's turn not to me it is a Gift from God.
 

And I shall, whistling at mine buddy and I began to whistle against a clear blue summer sky. I whistled against the sky.
From the sky a bird came to us and flew in circles above us!

 


It flew around and around and whistled at us his melody seagull!
These young men's eyes were as big as ping pong balls!

The bird obeyed me and I told these young men.
Once you have burned all their options, so only God remains.
I have something important to tell you!


The bird obeyed me and I told these young men.
Once you have burned all their options, so only God remains.
I have something important to tell you!
There was once a man named Nicky Cruz.

A one street of boy who lived on the streets life and crime.


One day, he hit a person, as you two do NOW!
A man of God but I am a Woman of God.
Nicki Cruz told that the man of God said, "Jesus loves you!" 
and I say the same thing to you: "Jesus loves you!"
Nicki Cruz said then, if you say it one more time I'll cut you into little pieces with the knife!
When the answer of Godman to him the small pieces of meat will tell you! "JESUS LOVES YOU!"
 to end the power of God with love took Nicki Cruz received Jesus into his best friend! The road was not easyand his dad work with black art. His mother was dying. He turned to, decent Christians who came home to his mother and asked ... God extended her life there by 10 years. Today, this street guy one of the world's greatest man of God evangelize about JESUS!

 

http://nickycruz.org/about/nicky_story/
 
As I mentioned to him about, Christopher Alam a man who was in our town.
Phone rang at one young man. I knew 100% God saw that I was alone with this other young man.
And J told him that Christopher Alam was unbeliver in Jesus but Love God.
One day, just as Jesus walked into his life and today is one of the greatest man of God to evangelize for Jesus!
But it was not an easy road but one day, 
Christopher Alam was invited to a Catholic Church in Poland.
The church was a small eight year old girl in a wagon and she was like the crowd was completely crumpled packet.
When 
Christopher Alam started talking about Jesus as the girl heard the word!
All of a sudden it started to creak at the temple, crack, crack ...

The girl sat in the back of the church and suddenly the girl started to run to the Altars! He was so scared Christopher Alam hid under the table and shook the Altar.
Christopher Alam was so, afraid that he has seen GOD!
But God told, he "Come out!"
Christopher Alam looked up and all the people, Praising God and faith in God for real.
.

The two young men pray for confession the sin with me and Salvation Pray & it was a prayer to God to be God in their lifes! God is so awe some our God.

These young men felt a strong power of God! Amen Amen
I said, 'You have received Jesus the Son of God as an everlasting friend, will never disappoint you!" It was reached years ago ... 

 


When a her lover R Sergio C C and lefted me.
I got not only beaten in the church, also fiance broke up with me because also of cancer.

God saw at me and even gave a wild bird to my friends! Jesus told you, once again, "I'll show you which ones are mine and not!"


I laugh, so much. I whistled for my bird. It flew with joy in heaven, around, around and around as if it had a caress from God. A Joyous joy to see me. Think about the joy of your existence?
It feels great, a counterweight to those who are jealous of the Church against me and try to destroy my reputation in town but I have been here almost whole my life. A Priests call me "St. Bridget" her successor with respect


"You could say thus Free Church here the Pastors contrast who lies like a horse trotting about me."
So God sent "a Evangelist Bird" for me to Evangelize about JESUS and to talk about Jesus the Son! World Praise not the Lord in mine life, but I do it and the bird flies to this day 2010 over my yard in circles to see if I'm home! These profane Church leaders tried to make a new creation with all their poison arrows of jealousy namely a hedgehog! GOD BLESS YOU! 

 

 

 

 

 

(¸.•´ ´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸´¸¸.•*¨)

The angel of the LORD encampeth round about them that fear him, and delivereth them.Ps 34:7 Ambassadress of Jesus & Angel, Birgit
SWEDEN A JESUS-ACUTE from THE NORTH NATION
  https://sv.gravatar.com/jesusacute#pic-4
  GOD BLESS SHALOM
(¸.•´ ´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸•´¸´ ¸¸.•I¸´¸¸.•*¨)

 

 

Kommentera här: