0

I make their waters clear

SHALOM*:) It happened in the twelfth year, in the twelfth month, in the first day of the month, that the word of Yahweh came to me, saying, Son of man, take up a lamentation over Pharaoh king of Egypt, and tell him, You were likened to a young lion of the nations: yet are you as a monster in the seas; and you did break forth with your rivers, and troubled the waters with your feet, and fouled their rivers.
 
 
 
Thus says the Lord Yahweh: I will spread out my net on you with a company of many peoples; and they shall bring you up in my net. I will leave you on the land, I will cast you forth on the open field, and will cause all the birds of the sky to settle on you, and I will satisfy the animals of the whole earth with you. I will lay your flesh on the mountains, and fill the valleys with your height. I will also water with your blood the land in which you swim, even to the mountains; and the watercourses shall be full of you.
 
 
 
When I shall extinguish you, I will cover the heavens, and make the stars of it dark; I will cover the sun with a cloud, and the moon shall not give its light. All the bright lights of the sky will I make dark over you, and set darkness on your land, says the Lord Yahweh.
 
 
I will also vex the hearts of many peoples, when I shall bring your destruction among the nations, into the countries which you have not known. Yes, I will make many peoples amazed at you, and their kings shall be horribly afraid for you, when I shall brandish my sword before them; and they shall tremble at every moment, every man for his own life, in the day of your fall.
 
 
For thus says the Lord Yahweh: The sword of the king of Babylon shall come on you. By the swords of the mighty will I cause your multitude to fall; the terrible of the nations are they all: and they shall bring to nothing the pride of Egypt, and all the multitude of it shall be destroyed. I will destroy also all the animals of it from beside many waters; neither shall the foot of man trouble them any more, nor the hoofs of animals trouble them. Then will I make their waters clear, and cause their rivers to run like oil, says the Lord Yahweh. Hes. 32:1-14 GOD BLESS YOU! Ambassadress
Grace and peace from God the Father and Christ Jesus our Savior!
http://www.jesus-acute.com/INDEX.html

Kommentera här: