0

Your eyes saw my body

  Shalom, God led me to hear the Good News.
I am ostracized in my city of pastors because of ...

They have also sent my child, the message kind of word as; "Can you stop writing a hundred times over, what you have been through,

We know that you have been mistreated, required that you are quiet now"!
I have only spoken three minutes of their Church for nine years and a song in another Church as they are threaded with.

I think, have been quiet for so many, years, right?

There is a Eternity life .....
http://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=DPWZLNNX
http://www.getsaved.com/

Mine Testimony Year 2005
Psalm 139:16 Your eyes saw my body:

J show a letter from a Godman -02 to mine Pray leader and the envious he prays the group a disease in mine life, J was started to bleed blood mineral pulmonary and J was going to die ...
read the English language (Same group in the Church have succeeded to give me the business out prohibition to The year 2007 - 2012, Because J did pray to God in one monday-Church-spray-meeting);
The truth sets me FREE * :)
Testimonies of relief from smoking ask http://www.jesuskommer.se/new/pages.php?id=246
Submitted to Jesuskommer.se 2005-05-14

 

Peace lilies!

I turn to you smokers! Yes, right to you because I have good news for you. "We have a living God!" Smokers have always been a corner, but there is no difference between you and an alcohol problem.
Request requesting - a struggle between life / death.
I write now as it is, but I usually skip the first.
I just think it has started to become important even the first.
-Then said his disciples James and John, "Lord, should we call down fire from heaven to destroy them?" Luke 9:54

I was chased by satanists (Evangelist R Sergio Pray so one of satanists themselves lit the last year-the second death. A heart attack. How the "blessings of Abraham in fact a curse strikes back! Rest of the Satanist-vomit God sent on a tree. It died ... otherwise many Satanists have been dead "NOW!" Last chance for them!) o Jesus led me to a Pentecostal Church, I knew I had God with me, because he had written with fire in heaven for me! Pray Group in Swedish Church was afraid to state anise states would come after them, I had already been there a long time in the foreign part of the Pentecostal Church, I ended up in a growth area and there were people in the Swedish part with., it was the eldest brother, a Swedish, was
prayer leader. My real prayer group was, the foreign part-God later revealed his glory with YES o AMEN!

I had a terrible cough due. smoking. People knew right when I was present due. cough. The leader in bönegruppen got the idea to ask, because I will be so sick that I stop smoking. Within me cried the Noo! WHAT DO YOU DO?
I just shouted the blood of Jesus in my heart, the blood of Jesus.
(As I understand it, so he thought I was a Satanist! Though I had problems with one!
God said that I had shown the letter from the man of God that I was called to, Priest so he show up pure jealousy)

I started bleeding every morning. I spat blood on the sink every morning. I was a loyal customer in the emergency room due. bleeding. Dr. wanted to run a camera down into the lungs, but NO! I believe in GOD, I said! So it went on month after month. I got worse and worse. After work, I stay in the lungs for it was so painful to breathe. (It is documented, bad lungs) When I came home in the afternoon. I lay on the couch o held me. In the end, I could not really fill your lungs with air, so it was short breaths. When I get tired. I asked God, do not you think I'm too young to die? I've passed by satanists, witchcraft and now this. God answered YES!: (In my old Bible found blood marks when böneledaren tried to kill my spirit. Today marks God with blood on my new bible, if someone needs help! Evangelist've seen red marks formed when I read, God touch
on something!)

Suddenly I found myself in the Ark, Peter Youngren was there. Peter showed how to do to Praise God, he said, lifting your hands, Praise Jesus! Then shouted out various diseases. I asked for the lungs, and he said that God has a new pair of lungs! Guess what I cheered, I just lifted their hands without really tried to grab them. Hallelujah! That was the last time I had pain in my lungs.
Not a drop of blood after the Church service!

Though I still smoked two cigarettes. a day, otherwise the 15-20st. for 33 years! I felt it screamed WRONG, WRONG in my body. It was like smoking three packets in the face of God. I said in the kitchen when his hands fumbling for cigarettes. God, there's something wrong with me! My hands have a life of their own, I have no control over them, throw them, I do not want those hands!
I cried to God in despair.

I forgot everything and ended up in a public prayer meeting in the Pentecostal Church. This time, it was unusual. For a long quiet man stood o said that God will cure diseases now. He enumerated various ailments and then a pair of hands! Guess what, I laughed and thought, who should have them? I had forgotten everything what happened in the kitchen. I thought this man was so nice that I must, must only speak a few words. I was last as usual, but happy. He, Dr. Mange Smith looked deep into my eyes and asked me, YOU REALLY WANT TO QUIT SMOKING? Sure, I said, not knowing what it means. You know how people are, simple! He put a hand on chest and the other on the back and Hola `God Champagne tumbled down into me. What I laughed and it was a long, long time continuously.
What a jubilant joy!

Since then, I do not care a damn about cigarette. It does not matter if 10 people smoke straight at my face. It's definitely gone, completely erased the palate, gills, which I have not (it surgically removed by anyone, the parents did not know about it.) Dr just discovered that I do not have tonsils) or "gills" - where cravings are. You smokers recognize now what I'm talking about, right?
God eraser in Jesus name erased away "literally" cigarettes, with their

YES, o AMEN!

 

 

 

Honestly, it was good to smoke when I was a smoker. Now the thing so that it's a gap in between me and smoking. I know 1000% that it will never have room in my life! Although I would be forced by violence to taste - it has no more space in my life. Moreover, it is more fun, and tougher without cigarettes. Jesus is Coool ........, he makes me coool without a cigarette. No one but God could this in my life! I got the recipe for 1000kr. "Quit smoking" in the beginning, but http://www.godtube.com/watch/?v=DPGKPNNX I chose Jesus IS FREE! God loves even you, Praise Jesus! I love him most!
But whoever has the world's goods, and sees his brother in need, and closes his heart of compassion against him, how does the love of God remainings into heaven?

1 Jn. 3:17
Yes, and all who desire to live godly in Christ Jesus will sufferings Persecution.

 

2 Timothy 3:12
GOOD NEW `s in English ... I have GOOD NEWS for JUST UP: JESUS SCAR ON YOUR HANDS, YOU ARE BLESSED IN ABUNDANCE FROM SIN O POWER LAW. CURSE ... CAN NOT MESS UP, SO NEVER GIVE UP ... FOR JESUS LIVES!
Grace and peace from God the Father and Christ Jesus our Savior! 

Ambassadress of Jesus, Birgit SWEDEN

SWEDEN  * * * GOD BLESS YOU!

http://www.jesus-acute.com/INDEX.html

http://jesusacute.blogg.se/index.html

 

Kommentera här: