0

A little fun in GOD DAY *

SHALOM

A little fun in GOD DAY *


I would hurry me to the Concert, but the bus took a different course and I would not make it to Church!
I muttered, to God, “always last”!
Suddenly a woman honked at me in a new car and an old man at her side.
She called my name, hurry come, come, come!
I went over, she asked me do you want a ride?
Fit perfectly, buses run all zones other than the Church today.


The couple are Muslims and know how, Khelan in Iraqi hospitals were Healed from his pain when he had burned with gasoline. This time there were no anesthetic syringes in Iraq, desperate had the old man’s brother’s son searching me up and asked, PRAY for Khelan in Iraq! Of course, God took the pain remove in Jesus Christ, the Lord’s name which is the condition of my Prayer to God. Muslim couple is witness to the miracles God has done here from Sweden a one of mine prayer for Khelan in Iraq hospital! Khelan searched Christians after this Healed in Iraq and God blessed him more and more, which later did he sent a thank you card to Sweden by the couple too me.


When we arrived at the Church took the old man my hand and placed it on his head, BLESS ME, PRAY for ME, he said!
I prayed a short prayer and blessed him, had tears in his eyes of the heart. After the woman took my hand and asked, PRAY for ME!
I was so, so deeply touched for rejected as they did to me and my prayers in Pentecostal Church with other Pastors here in town!
Wear them also in my prayers and pray for Peace in the Earth.


The Church Service was about, in fact, a completely broken person who has gone through difficulties and hardships.
Oh dear, how can a Priest know in mine Spirit Life trials and there Preach what is exposed to?
Exactly, so I was completely broken and uncertain future in the acceptance of Church sake Association in Sweden Nation,
God then made a Miracle His Finland Church in Sweden for sure, GOD, GOD?


When we sang, the only sign of a little “How will this end?”
I have not trained anything!
Thank God there are several Supra singers actually with this *
When we sang and towards the end did everything quite clear as a bell beautiful *
The final applause that rose even two hands in the air, with a thumbs up!
Also got, is today recognized as one of Finland Church Choir Of Sweden *


Big Applause, of course, and then a giant bouquet beautiful flowers to the Cantor then got a bucket full of great velvet roses and gold ribbon to each Choir Singers. Then I had tears, I´m not accustomed to receive praise or be pampered by a Church.
Then came the most delicious cake at a Finland Church Choir Of Sweden!
For, much of the good and something that was a lot of years ago, in a Church!
A rose says a lot * :)
God bless all who fight for the GOOD thing in the Lord *


According to your FAITH be it done to YOU. Matt 9:29
Grace and peace from God the Father and Christ Jesus our Savior!
http://jesus-acute.com/INDEX.html
Ambassadress of Jesus, Birgit in SWEDEN ***

Kommentera här: